4

Travelling the trodden country roads in lieu of old memories has always been my dream. The roads that once took me to this place that got engraved in my heart forever. Today as I see this picture I realize, tough the destiny seem far off, the roads still await for me. Over the years, I have gained and lost innumerable fond moments and so I decide to stop by and take a look around how it has all been.

Life’s strange truth of grass appearing green at the other side hold true. Loaded with dreams, I traveled these roads for the last time not to look back for over a decade now.

Time flew by and those golden moments turned into memories without my notice.

One thing I realize after years now is that, tough visiting new places gift you momentary excitement but life’s happiness truly lies in revisiting the past and living it all over again at the place where once your childhood took birth and bid you goodbye!!

